Select Page

FAQ

How much does the conference cost?
The conference costs R250 per adult (children under 18 free)
How do I pay for the conference?

Banking Details
NAME: Capital City Church International
BANK: FNB
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 6228 2284 000
BRANCH CODE: 252 045
REFERENCE: TC17, Surname, Name

Send proof of payment (or any other payment queries) to finance@3ci.co.za

Who will be speaking at the conference?

Phil Dooley
Brand Pretorius
Ross Lester
Rory Dyer

What does the programme look like?

Thursday PM Session 1 – Phil Dooley
Friday AM Session 2 – Phil Dooley
Friday AM Session 3 – Brand Pretorius
Friday PM – Lunch & Optional Afternoon Activities
Friday PM Session 4 – Ross Lester
Saturday AM Session 5 – Rory Dyer
Sunday AM Church Service- Rory Dyer
Sunday PM City Celebration – Rob Botha

Can I bring my children?

You are welcome to bring your children, however, there WON’T be a children’s programme. There will be parent-supervised facilities for children:

– Mom’s feeding room
– Parent-supervised area for toddlers

Full video and sound will be available in these facilities

Conference cost for children under 18: free

Can you suggest any B&B's or hotels close to the conference venue?

ACCOMMODATION NEAR 3CI

Hotel / B&B Area Contact Number E-mail Address Proximity to 3Ci
City Lodge Lynnwood +2712 471 0300 cllynnwood.resv@clhg.com 12 km
The Capital Menlyn Maine Menlyn +2712 942 5000 reservations@thecapital.co.za 9,6 km
Alpine Attitude Menlo Park +2712 348 6504 sleep@alpineattitude.co.za 12 km
Opikopi Guest House Constantia Park +2712 347 7456 info@opikopi.co.za 11 km
Blue Diamond Hotel Moreletapark +2712 940 5222 reservations@bluediamond.co.za 8,7 km
Menlyn Boutique Hotel Menlyn +2786 100 7387 reception@menlynhotel.com 12 km
Constantia Manor Guest House Constantia Park +2712 993 0790 info@constantiamanor.com 10 km
Ndlovu Lodge Zwavelpoort +2712 809 0432 reservations@ndlovulodge.com 5,2 km
Monte Dios Zwavelpoort +2771 100 3305 info@montedios.co.za 3 km

* Dislaimer: We do not make, confirm or pay for any B&B or hotel bookings. Please note that all bookings and payments are entirely at own risk.

Will there be food available at the conference?

Yes, food will be sold by various vendors at the conference.

They will be selling light meals, drinks and snacks.

What facilities do you have?

– Mom’s feeding room

– Parent-supervised area for toddlers

(Full video and sound will be available in these facilities)

– Limited showers are available

– Soccer field

– Boma / Picnic area

For further questions:

Email info@3ci.co.za or call +2712 940 0346 during office hours

(Office Hours: Tuesday to Friday. 8:30 to 16:30, +2 GMT)