FAQ

How much does the conference cost?
The conference costs R250 per adult (children under 18 free)
How do I pay for the conference?

Pay online with PayFast

OR

EFT Banking Details
NAME: Capital City Church International
BANK: FNB
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 6228 2284 000
BRANCH CODE: 252 045
REFERENCE: Use your registration number as reference (Your registration number will be emailed to you once you have registered)

Send proof of payment (or any other payment queries) to payments@thecallconference.co.za

Who will be speaking at the conference?

We have dynamic and inspiring speakers from different fields and walks of life lined up! Each speaker is an expert in their respective field and will bring a valuable contribution to the conference!

What does the programme look like?

Thursday PM Session 1

Friday AM Session 2

Friday AM Session 3

Friday Afternoon Activities

Friday PM Session 4

Saturday AM Session 5

Sunday AM Church Service

Sunday PM City Celebration

Please note: session times may change closer to The Call.

what about children at the call?

If you plan to bring your children, please indicate this when you complete your registration form.

CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 3:

We will have the following PARENT-SUPERVISED facilities with full video and sound feed available:
– Mom’s Feeding Room
– Parent-supervised area for toddlers

CHILDREN BETWEEN THE AGE OF 3 AND 8:

There will be babysitting available during the sessions for potty-trained children between the age of 3 and 8.

Please Note: Only children who are registered will be allowed into the babysitting venue. You can register your child when you complete your registration for The Call.

The babysitting room will open 10 minutes before the start of each session.
Please collect your child as soon as the session ends.

CHILDREN OLDER THAN 8:

Children older than 8 will stay with their parents for the duration of the session.

Conference cost for children under the age of 18: free

Can you suggest any B&B's or hotels close to the conference venue?

ACCOMMODATION NEAR 3CI

Hotel / B&B Area Contact Number E-mail Address Proximity to 3Ci
City Lodge Lynnwood +2712 471 0300 cllynnwood.resv@clhg.com 12 km
The Capital Menlyn Maine Menlyn +2712 942 5000 reservations@thecapital.co.za 9,6 km
Alpine Attitude Menlo Park +2712 348 6504 sleep@alpineattitude.co.za 12 km
Opikopi Guest House Constantia Park +2712 347 7456 info@opikopi.co.za 11 km
Blue Diamond Hotel Moreletapark +2712 940 5222 reservations@bluediamond.co.za 8,7 km
Menlyn Boutique Hotel Menlyn +2786 100 7387 reception@menlynhotel.com 12 km
Constantia Manor Guest House Constantia Park +2712 993 0790 info@constantiamanor.com 10 km
Ndlovu Lodge Zwavelpoort +2712 809 0432 reservations@ndlovulodge.com 5,2 km
Monte Dios Zwavelpoort +2771 100 3305 info@montedios.co.za 3 km

Disclaimer: We do not make, confirm or pay for any B&B or hotel bookings. Please note that all bookings and payments are entirely at own risk.

Will there be food available at the conference?

Yes, food will be sold by various vendors at the conference.

They will be selling light meals, drinks and snacks.

What facilities do you have?

– Mom’s feeding room (0 to 12 months)

– Parent-supervised area for toddlers (12 to 36 months)

(Full video and sound will be available in these facilities)

– Limited showers are available

– Soccer field

– Boma / Picnic area

For further questions:

Email info@thecallconference.co.za
or call +2712 940 0346 during office hours.

(Office Hours: Tuesday to Friday. 8:30 to 16:30, +2 GMT)